GitUp Git2- Support, FAQ, Review

Yeah that is true, there is a delay, and might not be suited for filming birds that are quick, but for surveillance and a pulled out frame, not a big issue. But then again
your system is adapted to fit another type av video recording or photo.

My question is, can you get stuff like you have without having to do to much DIY on it ?

I know there are cameras (or systems) for capturing animals at night, or monitoring animal traps etc that
you can buy and just install it somewhere out in the woods. Think they last something like up to six months
on a single battery charge.

I know there are cameras (or systems) for capturing animals at night, or monitoring animal traps etc that
you can buy and just install it somewhere out in the woods. Think they last something like up to six months
on a single battery charge.

trail cams they call them

Reactions: Mtz
Hi guys, I'm a newbie here and have just ordered a Git2 to use while cycling.

While I'm waiting, I was looking for a way to use a USB battery pack and external mic at the same time only to find out here that noise would be a problem.
But after some more googling, I found out that an USB dc coupler might be the answer. So, I must ask, Gitup could you release one in the future? I know this is would be a niche product, but it never hurts to ask right?

Hi guys, I'm a newbie here and have just ordered a Git2 to use while cycling.

While I'm waiting, I was looking for a way to use a USB battery pack and external mic at the same time only to find out here that noise would be a problem.
But after some more googling, I found out that an USB dc coupler might be the answer. So, I must ask, Gitup could you release one in the future? I know this is would be a niche product, but it never hurts to ask right?