A119 PRO?!?

Is a A119 V2 compatible with the early gps mount, the one with the pins before they switched over to those bent back pressure type connectors? I'm still new to much of this and am not sure. It may affect if an A119 Pro can work with an early version of the GPS mount so genuinely curious.
No, the original V1 GPS mounts with the pins are not compatible with the V2 A119 series cameras.

Yes, they use the same GPS mount.

Just to be clear, you answered to my original question that A119 Pro can be used on A119 GPS mount. But then you also said above that A119 and A119 V2 GPS mounts are different (this I know). And then you confirm that A119 V2 GPS mount is the same as the A119 Pro GPS mount. That doesn't add up because seems the A119 Pro cannot be mounted on an A119 GPS mount.

Just to clarify, A119 (v1) GPS mount cannot be used with A119 V2 or A119 Pro.

A119 V2 and A119 Pro GPS mounts are identical and can be interchanged between these units.

Is that correct?

Correct. The A119 V1 GPS cannot be used with the A119 V2, A119S V2 or the A119 Pro.

Correct. The A119 V2, A119S V2 and A119 Pro GPS mounts are the same.

Is a A119 V2 compatible with the early gps mount, the one with the pins before they switched over to those bent back pressure type connectors? I'm still new to much of this and am not sure. It may affect if an A119 Pro can work with an early version of the GPS mount so genuinely curious.

A119 V2 must use with GPS V2. It cannot be backward compatible like A119 pro with gps version 1.

There is missing resolution for 1280*720 60fps which not included from the website on the camera setting resolution.

While resolution in the camera are:

2560*1440P 30fps
2304*1296P 30fps
1920*1080P 30fps
1280*720 30fps
1920*1080P 60fps