VIOFO A129 non-IR 1080p Modified Firmware MODs Archive

I would think that the camera ACC should be connectedt to the car ACC (not to the Cellink). This is because the ACC to the camera/hardwire kit is only a sensor wire, it won't power the camera. Further, it needs to know if the car is running or not. Now, if the Cellink provides the same ACC-like circuit (since it itself knows if the car is running or not because it is getting charged or not) then that may work. I'm not too familiar with the Cellink.
The ACC and battery+ is the same but with the only difference. ACC is off when car is off. The cellink has its own voltage simulating the battery+. And it has also the ACC from battery so that's why it can provide the battery ACC and its own voltage (instead of battery+). I found this picture showing the same

Screenshot_27.png

So the celling can give the ACC "sensor" and voltage to the camera and the celling is charging only when car is on.

I have no personal experience so it is possible that I am wrong and I would be glad if you correct me.

My car battery is almost dead, but still kicking - 65% in the winter.... so I plugged my ADATA 12000 powerbank. It lasts for about 10 hours of parking mode. For me it is enough in this moment as I work 7 hours daily and I park on private terrain so it is ok.

I wonder only how long my powerbank would last this kind of usage...

It has only 6.000 Ah. It is not much. I can see there is Celling Neo with bluetooth and I can stack more of Neos together. F800 Pro consumes 350 mA so one Neo gives me 17 hours. I need 3x Neo to have 2 days of parking mode? I suppose the A129 is similar. The 3x Neo is 24 Ah and the car battery has 60 Ah. It means that after 2 days of parking mode when I start the car, the Neos starts charging? Is it ok that it takes immediately 24 Ah? Is it good for the battery? And how long does the Neo lasts in car? Should I buy new Neos every year, two of five?