Firmware for G90 Ambarella A7LA70 with GPS

не смешите :) , глонас тут не при чём.
у меня много было разных car dvr gps и все работали исправно, а g90 наверно бракованный :(
разбирать g90 я не хочу, я же не специалист по электронике, мне по душе тюнинг автомобилей.
здесь три варианта:
1. g90 no gps
2. module gps сломан
3. g90 бракованый. Вот что я думаю.

Do not tell :) I had a lot of different car dvr gps and everything worked fine, and probably defective :( g90, g90 disassemble I do not want, I'm not an expert in electronics, I like tuning cars. Here are three options: 1. g90 no gps 2. module gps broken 3. g90 Rejection. That's what I think.

не смешите :) , глонас тут не при чём.
у меня много было разных car dvr gps и все работали исправно, а g90 наверно бракованный :(
разбирать g90 я не хочу, я же не специалист по электронике, мне по душе тюнинг автомобилей.
здесь три варианта:
1. g90 no gps
2. module gps сломан
3. g90 бракованый. Вот что я думаю.

Do not tell :) I had a lot of different car dvr gps and everything worked fine, and probably defective :( g90, g90 disassemble I do not want, I'm not an expert in electronics, I like tuning cars. Here are three options: 1. g90 no gps 2. module gps broken 3. g90 Rejection. That's what I think.

If the GPS icon is staying grey then either...
1) Your cameras is faulty.
2) Your GPS receiver is faulty.
3) Your camera is a non-GPS version.
I'm not sure how you can tell the camera models apart as there are no distinguishing marks on the body and no indication in the settings, so getting the wrong camera would be very easy.
With the GPS version the AV port is used for the GPS receiver, so I'd guess that it no longer function as an AV out.
You could try and connect it as an AV out and if it works then you've most likely been given a non-GPS version by mistake.