2 Mobius or 1 Lukas 7950 or a Blackvue 550 or 650

Will70

Reaction score
Country
Canada
Newbie here.

I am really perplexed! So many choices. I thought I knew what I wanted but need some help.

If one had to choose between using either

2 Mobius one in front in back
Or
Lukas 7950 dual or a Blackvue 550 or 650 what would be the most sound choice.

One of my criteria is small rear camera and also i wpuld like the ability to turn the rear camera around sometimes.

I am trying to figure out if parking mode would be important for me but rhat is also on my mind.

Any thoughts on these choices,

Thanks!

Will

Welcome to DCT Will :) Mobius is a solid, reliable and well supported camera. It is very versatile, small, and mounting options are unlimited. Good luck with your search.

Welcome to DCT Will :) Mobius is a solid, reliable and well supported camera. It is very versatile, small, and mounting options are unlimited. Good luck with your search.

Hi Gabacho . Thanks for the reply.

I never heard about Mobius until yesterday. The Lukas caught my eye and a friend of mine has the Blackvue.

I am guessing the main reasonwhy someone wpuld choose the Lukas or Blackvue over having two Mobias cams would be the WiFi?

Is there any reason to choose the Lukas or Blackvue over having 2 Mobius?

GPS is not important.
Audio quality is somewhat important.

Sorry, I am not familiar with the Lukas or Blackvue, as I use a combination of Street Guardian SG9665gc in front and Mobius in the rear. This works great for me, and is extremely reliable, and stealthy.

Sorry, I am not familiar with the Lukas or Blackvue, as I use a combination of Street Guardian SG9665gc in front and Mobius in the rear. This works great for me, and is extremely reliable, and stealthy.

May I ask what were your reasons for choosing StreetGuardian for front instead of going with 2 Mobius Cameras?

Thanks!

May I ask what were your reasons for choosing StreetGuardian for front instead of going with 2 Mobius Cameras?