Advise on 2 different cam systems

deltalima4

Reaction score
Country
Netherlands
Dash Cam
none yet
Hi everyone, I need some advise on what systems would be best for 2 seperate situations:

Sit1: Cam on private motorcycle. This because in case of a crash I might no longer be able to tell what really happened.
- 1 cam towards front
- 1 cam towards rear
- automatic on when bike starts
- automatic saving images in case of crash
- under any and all surcumstances a (near) perfect image with readible license plates of all involved vehicles

Sit2: Cam for use during my work. I'm an ambulance driver and recently one of my collegues had to pay a lot of money because
after a crash the opponent claimed my collegue had no emergency signals engaged. A witness remembered the blue lights, but
didn't remember whether or not the siren was on.
And the other day I was cut off by someone who hadn't seen me at all. He made a run for it and as I was on my way to a
medical emergency I couldn't follow to read/ register his licence plate.
- easily to exchange between vehicles (we drive a different ambulance each shift)
- must record ****pit sound as well (to prove sirens are engaged as well as blue lights which will be visible by reflection on outside objects)
- perfect image quality, even during night or twilight driving (readible license plates)
- automatic saving images in case of crash
- manual, one button, saving of images in case of being cut off or seeing a crash happen in front of me (you'ld be surprised what some
people do when they hear an ambulance coming)
- if possible recording of speed/location/date/time of images

In my country dash cam images are only admissable to court if they are of high enough quality, and as because of my odd hours
most of my driving is during night time or during twilight a very high image at very low lighting is extremely important.