blackview ambarella a12 speed ,date STAMP settings

CaptureYourAction

Well-Known Member
Retailer
Joined
Feb 6, 2016
Messages
3,824
Reaction score
2,214
Location
New England
Country
United States
Dash Cam
Viofo, GitUp
@dariod I thought I had a link, but only have the zip file. It's about 11-12mb. Send me a private message with your email if you want me to send it to you.
 

DashLA

Member
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
154
Reaction score
23
Location
USA
Country
United States
Dash Cam
nanoQ, git2, A119
Does this cam have MpH or it it only KpH?
 

DashLA

Member
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
154
Reaction score
23
Location
USA
Country
United States
Dash Cam
nanoQ, git2, A119
Cool, Thanks for the update.
 
OP
D

dariod

New Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
5
Country
United Kingdom
Dash Cam
a12 blackview, mini 0803, 0805, 0806
firmware works, but seems to long to get gps fix, I only drive like 15 minutes to work, but even after that time speed still zero, weird. my other mini cameras pick up gps fix in couple minutes.
player 1.119v works fine. thanks for that.


off topic: tried update my mini 0803 (firmware dated 2013) but when sd card inserted with firmware, its not promting to update, just start to recording instead of promt for firmware update, any ideas ? should i start another tread about this ?
(my other mini 0805 updated successfully)
thanks guys in advance.
 

CaptureYourAction

Well-Known Member
Retailer
Joined
Feb 6, 2016
Messages
3,824
Reaction score
2,214
Location
New England
Country
United States
Dash Cam
Viofo, GitUp
Shouldn't take 15 minutes. I'd move the gps module to another spot and see if that helps.
 
OP
D

dariod

New Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
5
Country
United Kingdom
Dash Cam
a12 blackview, mini 0803, 0805, 0806
I think gps unit was not pluged in properly.... my fault :(
 

CaptureYourAction

Well-Known Member
Retailer
Joined
Feb 6, 2016
Messages
3,824
Reaction score
2,214
Location
New England
Country
United States
Dash Cam
Viofo, GitUp
Yes, properly connecting the module should definitely help.
 
Top