Ford Mustang spins out in the rain

FAL guy

Reaction score
Country
United States
This video is my first good video from my Mobius. The camera is windshield mounted and is hardwired.

I caught this video in the middle of a rainstorm. The skidding car scared me, but not as much as the driver I'm sure. He exited right away, to empty his pants I'm sure. :)

https://www.youtube.com/embed/FBZqw5sXnn4

PS This is my first try to embed and I kept getting a message of "the specified URL cannot be embedded as media". Any help?

Last edited:
Whoa! Thank goodness traffic was light! "A" for recovery though.

Go to your video, edit, under advanced under Distribution Options, check allow embedding option.

Hehe thats one of those 2X heartrate moments, i did sort of the same with my "new" Opel in 1991, but only got as far as sideways with full steering lock.

Go to your video, edit, under advanced under Distribution Options, check allow embedding option.

Well I have that all set up. But when I click on Media here to past the link it doesn't like it.

Well I have that all set up. But when I click on Media here to past the link it doesn't like it.
You are using embed link.
Don't use that.
Just copy and paste regular youtube link like this and works fine:
Code:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBZqw5sXnn4

That was no saved, that was pure luck =)

Yeah here you just use the link in top of the browser for the videos, much preferred by me compared to the forums who demand embed code.

I am thinking that too flack, allso for my own save back then. And i have a sneaky feeling stunts like that have used up my ration of luck :rolleyes:

Yay!! That was easy, thanks for the help Sunny.

This video is my first good video from my Mobius. The camera is windshield mounted and is hardwired.

What settings do you have in your Mobius. The YouTube resolution is only 240p, you should set it to 720p at least or 1080p for best. Or do you have a very slow internet connection and can only upload at 240p?