inferno in NH (USA)

Nasty.
Steering right into a oncoming semi, i just hope that facetwitt post was worth it.

Is the assumption that the stupid kid was texting or something?

Something other than focusing 100% on driving, a thing most of us can sat "me too" but we just lucked out, i just venture to blame the popular social media / phone.
I stopped using my phone while driving a long long time ago actually in the 90ties when i was a pretty bad driver, and i do my best to not operate the stereo as i once almost did what the guy in OP video do, i was just lucky i had 3 other people in the car to yell out, and the driving skill to save a hairy situation.
BUT ! it was the last time i had people in the car with me, not only that day but i was a pretty dangerous idiot drive in the early - mid 90ties.

Today i dont even like taking a hands free call, so the fact the bluetooth on my head unit dont work dont bother me all that much, plus the fact i will have to drive around 1 - 200 hours at least before i am so unlucky to get a call while driving, due to the little number of people having my number and the little driving i do.

Hmmmm , Yeah !
Was wondering about that attempted suicide (?)

Some 23 YO idiot here just crashed strait into a on coming car killing its driver, the guy was drunk and stoned out of his mind, driving a stolen car, and already wanted by the police from staying away from the sentence he already got for the very same minus killing anyone.
He was already banned from driving until 2028 :rolleyes:
Personally i think it would be only fair to physically make sure he will never be able to operate a car again,,,,,, this may be barbaric to some people, but so are the way he behave so all i suggest are to fight evil with evil.
In either case a punk like that will never become a positive contribute to Danish society, in which case i think it would only be prudent to make sure our society suffer the least possible in any way.