Innovv C1 vs Panorama G vs DOD LS460W

Jawad

Retailer
Reaction score
Country
India
Dash Cam
Innovv C1, Mobius
This is my first attempt to do a side by side comparison of the 3 cameras. My video editing skills are very poor, so this is the best I could do :

Link to the RAW files

DOD LS460W : https://www.dropbox.com/s/p5y1wbodfnkuf60/DOD.MOV?dl=0

Innovv C1 : https://www.dropbox.com/s/7kin8isot8i960j/Innovv cut.avi?dl=0

Panorama G : https://www.dropbox.com/s/d584ljk7fzcdv3i/Pano g cut.mp4?dl=0

Somehow (according to my eyes) Innovv C1 is the one with the best video quality. Is it just me, or do you guys feel the same? I expected a far more better footage from Panorama G, maybe this one is having some problems, I will try with another Panorama G later.

I would like to get opinions from the experts here.

maybe its just my internet but it doesnt seem like those videos will play at full resolution for me. seem really blocky.

maybe its just my internet but it doesnt seem like those videos will play at full resolution for me. seem really blocky.

I am not sure why, but there is a download link if you are interested :)

Don't share via Dropbox. (They transcode). You can download the raw link in the upper right. To avoid blocky confusion for those that don't understand they need to download the raw video, Use mega.co.nz

Panorama G should look really good if everything is normal. There is a new 15Mbs firmware too. Send me a PM

Don't share via Dropbox. (They transcode). You can download the raw link in the upper right. To avoid blocky confusion for those that don't understand they need to download the raw video, Use mega.co.nz

Panorama G should look really good if everything is normal. There is a new 15Mbs firmware too. Send me a PM
ive never used dropbox soooo yeaaa haha.

the C1 will have a more natural look to the colours, the sport cam based products are generally better like this, they don't fare as well in the more difficult scenarios though