Marcus 1 & 3

Steve Acton

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi - are the new Marcus 1 & 3 out yet? If so where can you purchase them from........

In Taiwan the Marcus-1 is out. SpyTec in NY is getting the Marcus-1 middle of this month. I believe the Marcus-3 is coming later

I was looking at the HP F310 and looked at the sellers other items and came across the Vico Marcus.
Niko what do you think of the HP F 310 i have seen you comented on the HP F 210.

@ RTB I see there is a company in Niel Belgium offering the camera for 189.99 euros down from 249.99 by 50 euros plus another 10 euro promotion....I have no idea if this is a a good deal or not I have no previous experience of either the Hewlett Packard camera or the seller.....Hopefully Niko will be able to enlighten us.......Ipol

Hi - are the new Marcus 1 & 3 out yet? If so where can you purchase them from........

Totally OT - but don't suppose you are related to Valerie & Andy by any chance?

Totally OT - but don't suppose you are related to Valerie & Andy by any chance?
Totally don't take this wrong, just an FYI. If you click on the persons profile page, you will see "start a conversation". You can use this for private messages

I find it borderline ridiculous that Vico has the cam up for (pre)sale, however they have not uploaded a sample video from the camera. Who is in charge of their marketing department?!

AM

All kind of pre-sale ( pre-buy / pre-pay ) are based on trust of customers and especially works well on those who allready had good experience in the past with that brand name.
Same technique used in many other industries: mobile phones ( iPhones ), cars, etc.

Isent most preorders just a letter of intent at first, the mony only get transfered when the item actually ship ?