Too sad not to share

TNT

Reaction score
Country
Slovakia
Dash Cam
SG9663DC
Hehe yeah you can still burn your fingers good buying the wrong camera.
The vantrue could use more / stronger IR light for the cabin camera, the back seat are still pretty dark, so if i was a uber driver i would probably MOD a IR light into the overhead light and have that on all the time at night.

That guy is clueless about dashcams :mad: Just another clown who wants to become rich and famous on YT by making people think he's worth listening to when he isn't. Gotta wonder if all the different things he reviews are also done to such an abysmal standard :eek: I don't have the stomach to look into that :cautious:

Phil

That guy is clueless about dashcams :mad: Just another clown who wants to become rich and famous on YT by making people think he's worth listening to when he isn't. Gotta wonder if all the different things he reviews are also done to such an abysmal standard :eek: I don't have the stomach to look into that :cautious:

Phil
+1

If you have noticed the few videos on youtube with my sorry face, they are private,,,,, as far as i can recall.
And i have moneymaking turned off on youtube.

I decided to see if anyone here posted to the video. My hunch was right: