Uber/Lyft driver aggresive driver caught on my cam

dashcam1

Reaction score
Country
United States
Was with my toddler child in my back going to walmart and ta an intersection waiting to make left turn, and this white honda civic car with uber/Lyft sticker in the back makes left turn on that intersection from right lane infront of me. He then drivers too slow and I tried to pass him but he almost interntionally hit my car. OOps! says file too large to be uploaded! i am not good at this

Hi.

No you cant upload to this site to share, to do that you will have to use a service like youtube, or you can share your video as a file people can download and view if they want to, to do it as a file you can use google drive - microsoft sky drive or whatever its called, or any other of a number of file share sites like MEGA and so on.

On youtube there are several levels of ways to have your file, i often use private during upload which mean only people i send the link to can see it, or if i share that link on this site anyone here clicking on the link.

Youtube while they do ruin the image quality some are the most popular way to share video for free.

On youtube there are several levels of ways to have your file, i often use private during upload which mean only people i send the link to can see it, or if i share that link on this site anyone here clicking on the link.

Youtube while they do ruin the image quality some are the most popular way to share video for free.
I am not good videos , editings or anything. I just click and learn and I was able to upload it to youtube, still pending upload. I wonder if I should give the clip to a police station at a cop? I did contact uber and lyft but I will try to send the video as well.

finally it kinda worked I guess.
dashcam !.mp4