Unable to record

ahalfor

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Dash Cam
Joovuu x
Hello everyone.

I am totally new to dashcams,I bought a mobius because of a near miss accident.
The cam arrived from Joovuu, and after downloading the msetup program I downloaded the config file to the 32gb Sandisc card I then connected the cam to my laptop, after setting all the parameters I uploaded to the mobius the config file, but the cam does not record to the memory card even though I set to auto record in both mode 1 and 2. the led next to the "M" button flash's about once a second
Tried in the car and it switches on O.K and create's a file DCIM on the card, but will not save to the memory card.
Am I doing something totally stupid.

Sorry missed uploading this config

Date format=[1];set date format,0:YYYY/MM/DD, 1:DD/MM/YYYY, 2:MM/DD/YYYY
Date time=[23/02/2015-14:13:53];date time setting,yyyy/mm/dd-hh:mm:ss,dd/mm/yyyy-hh:mm:ss,or mm/dd/yyyy-hh:mm:ss

Default Mode=[0];set power-on default mode,0:Video Mode 1,1:Video Mode 2,2:Photo Mode

VIDEO MODE 1
Movie Resolution=[1];0:1080p(Wide AOV),1:1080p(Narrow AOV),2:720p(Wide AOV),3:720p(Narrow AOV),4:WVGA (Wide AOV), 5:WVGA (Narrow AOV),
Movie Frame Rate=[3];1:60fps (only for wvga and 720p Narrow AOV),2:50fps (only for wvga and 720p Narrow AOV),3:30fps,4:25 fps,5:20 fps,6:15 fps,7:10 fps,8:5 fps,
Movie Time Lapse Record=[0];0:off,1:0.25s,2:0.5s,3:1s,4:2s,5:5s,6:10s,7:30s,8:Custom
Movie Time Lapse Record Customized Value=[1] ; in minutes, values from 1 to 1440 (1 day)
Movie Sound=[1];set movie sound,0:Mute,1:On,
Movie Cycle time=[1];movie cycle time,0:3 minutes,1:5 minutes,2:10 minutes,3:15 minutes,4:max to 4G byte,
Movie Loop Recording=[1];set loop recording on or off,0:off,1:on,
Movie Flip=[1];set movie rotate,0:off,1:on,
Movie Time stamp=[1];set date/time stamp on or off,0:off,1:on,
Movie quality=[1];set movie quality,set movie data rate,0:Super,1:Standard,2:Low,