I've also created a Firmware Modification Guide video revealing exactly How to Modify your own Firmware, it applies directly to A119S
I’m interested on watching the Gide video you have created but don’t know exactly know how to access it. I will appreciate a guidance on how to get to it. Keep the good work.

Hi! This is my first time using any modded firmware (6Rp) on my A119 V2 and I would like to ask if it's better to have WDR on with this firmware or not?

Hi! This is my first time using any modded firmware (6Rp) on my A119 V2 and I would like to ask if it's better to have WDR on with this firmware or not?
Wide Dynamic Range feature affects image quality with increased motion blur at night. The A119 V2 sensor creates darker night video than brighter Sony sensors. With WDR=On all low light video does brighten with side affect of grainy blurry footage. Suggest recording test footage with WDR=Off then On and compare results, most owners leave WDR=On to brighten A119 V2 night footage. Consider removing CPL Filter to brighten night video.

Wide Dynamic Range feature affects image quality with increased motion blur at night. The A119 V2 sensor creates darker night video than brighter Sony sensors. With WDR=On all low light video does brighten with side affect of grainy blurry footage. Suggest recording test footage with WDR=Off then On and compare results, most owners leave WDR=On to brighten A119 V2 night footage. Consider removing CPL Filter to brighten night video.
Thanks for your reply. Will try it out. I doubt it, that I would remove CPL, since most of the time I completely forget about the camera, especially when it comes to viewing the footage :) .