Can someone please verify if manual recordings get overwritten automatically or if they stay until manually deleted? I thought they stayed until manually deleted but mine get overwritten just like normal recordings?
Files get overwritten in this Order Normal recordings then event files. All files will eventually overwritten If you want to save them take the card out at the end of the journey and save the record folder to a PC
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.