can you help? info on GS5000

peterx666

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I am thinking of buying the GS5000

There seems to be a few fake ones out there - how do I tell?

Looked on Ebay and everywhere but cant find a make - what make is it?

Cant find out if it comes with a 1 year warrantee - anyone any idea?

I am new to all this so If you can help, would be most grateful

pete :D

Not so many answers, maybe that tells you there is no friends of GS5000.
I would buy gs5000, but only if it would be the last camera on earth
:lol:

Generally image quality is good, but it's funny to see that there is still that same old problem, and the problem is slightly blurred image at the right or left side of the screen, seems that you got it on the right side.

Sabe said:
Not so many answers, maybe that tells you there is no friends of GS5000.
I would buy gs5000, but only if it would be the last camera on earth
:lol:

Shocked! :cry: Thanks for comment Sabe - it looked a good one to me - anywhere I can look to see the problems?

The only problem I could see was that I would have to buy it direct from China - had problems with large items before sending things back to China is a nightmare! Also could not see if there was any warrantee?

So I suppose my next question to everyone is what is a good camera, with the same features for the same price? Is there anywhere on Youtube where I can see the quality of the video?

Any comment appreciated

pete

peterx666 said:
So I suppose my next question to everyone is what is a good camera, with the same features for the same price? Is there anywhere on Youtube where I can see the quality of the video?

Any comment appreciated

pete

It is hard or impossible to say right away that one particular camera is the best buy.
I would suggest that first you read this section here many times
http://dashcamtalk.com/dash-cam-comparison/