Parking Mode will set all files to record as Protected Files when it's activated by the G-sensor.
Are your regular files also being Protected, or just when you activate Parking Mode and it's recording a Parking Mode clip?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.