Dash Cam
mini 0801 0803 B47FS
Closed

Last edited:
Re: LS650W, F90/F90G----The Super Night Vision Twins

Hello

I see the cameras between the twins are some different

Which camera is better?

The rear view camera of F90 looks pretty ,whether it can be used in other car monitors

best wishes!

Thanks
Leon

I am not good with the technical side, but I do not think so. Last i read around here some place the LA is still being tested out. Plus i would assume that a retailer would want to point it out and prove it is an A7-LA if so because of the LA being purpose built for automotive high heat environment.

A7-LA is built for high temp use, putting that in the same old chassis with a cheap lipo battery though negates most of the benefits, it just becomes bragging rights

Closed

Last edited:
I've got the Street Storm CVR-A7810-G / DODMT D99 version of this one with the F2.0 lens - am I reading the picture right in that this one is using an F2.5 lens?

I don't know if Samoon had the dark chrome lens piece available for you guys like they offer other companies but that would make the camera more discrete - size wise you're right and it is very small!!

dod.jpg

Last edited:
That G90W should be the more popular of the two (it's known as the Street Storm CVR-A7810-G PRO in Russia) - it might be worth changing the name from G90W though as SZDome already have the G90 and the G90W has a better microphone and lens in a smaller size so people may get mixed up and think why pay more for that G90W.

Are you planning on selling that one via Amazon too?

It might be worth adding the bundle with the CPL filter on Amazon too - it's very popular in Russia looking at the forums over there :)

The Samoon B47FS has A7L30,A7L50,A7LA70 series,could be optional with 128MB,256MB,512MB,1GB internal memory with copy and crop function.
CVR-A7810-G should be equal to their Samo0n's model B47FS-K
DODMT D99,default is without copy memory function,factory has blocked that function as I know.