Fog Lights-bad drivers, left lane problems

Driver44

Reaction score
Country
Czech Republic
Dash Cam
Prestigio 565 GPS
Hey Everyone,

I am new here and I am happy to find this forum and site.
Check out my video recorded by Prestigio 565 GPS and i hope you like it.

Contains classic problems on the roads as elsewhere(FOG light users,Lef lane drivers etc.)
Thank you for your time and tell me your opinion on my video if you want.

(sorry for my bad English, i am still learning :)

https://youtu.be/zmwRlmMCxms

personally i have no problem with front fogs as long as they're aimed properly, but rear ones are annoying, especially since they're so rare in the US. basically only jags, a few mercs and some porsches have them here.

@1:53 I don't agree: avoid if possible placing yourself between two trucks (in case of sandwiching, you'll become the meat), and if you're not in Germany you're speeding :D

... they're so rare in the US
I searched on internet and indeed some people don't even know they exist: 1 light (placed on centre, or left) or 2 lights (on each side of vehicle).
They are quite useful and they may decrease the number of accidents in foggy weather.

Last edited:
Entertaining, but I am craving KFC for some reason. :)

I searched on internet and indeed some people don't even know they exist
yup. most times when i see them i assume someone is just riding the brake pedal or maybe installed an old 1157 bulb backwards so that the tail lamp circuit is powering the brighter brake filament in the bulb. or that they have wiring gremlins after a colission repair.

I think i use my fog light once every 10 years, and then it have to be really foggy, and still its no help as many Danes are happy to do 100 km/h with 20-30 M visibility.