How is it possible to take a picture with the A119 V3 ??

Davis

Reaction score
Country
Italy
Come è possibile scattare una foto con la A119 V3 ??

Click once on the MENU button in RECORD mode to take a photo.

How do I set up my A119 V3 - 1.02 - Memory Lexar 64GB , to shoot continuous Video. It stops sooting after a minute or so at present. A detailed instructions please, I am new to Cam recorders.

[QUOTE = "krishan sondhi, post: 481737, membro: 61748"]
Come posso configurare la mia A119 V3 - 1.02 - Memory Lexar 64GB, per girare video continui. Smette di sparare dopo circa un minuto al momento. Un istruzioni dettagliate per favore, sono nuovo per i registratori Cam.
[/CITAZIONE]
Vai nel Menu, e imposta la lunghezza della registrazione come vuoi tu..1Min..3in 5 Min 10 min....

As soon as it gets ignition power it should record continuously until the igntion power is cut.

It does record in chunks, separate .MP4 files, usually 3 mins each but user adjustable

It does record for a minute or so, when it gets power. REC button still lighted, but LCD shows no video. May I ask a detailed set up parameters to A119 V3 , so You may assist me with the problem. I am new to Dashcam.

It does record for a minute or so, when it gets power. REC button still lighted, but LCD shows no video. May I ask a detailed set up parameters to A119 V3 , so You may assist me with the problem. I am new to Dashcam.
Maybe the screensaver kicked in? Check what screensaver is set to.

Screen Saver has been turned OFF. Loop Rec - 2 minutes , EV -00, WDR - ON, Time lapse - OFF, Motion Detection - OFF GPS - ON, G señor - Low, Record Auto - ON , Is there any other setting or configuration to be programmed for A119V3 to record continuously . Please help.