VicoTF2+ High Bitrate edition...

OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
So how did you find it, where is the value?
5Mbit=5000kbit=5000000bit >>>32Bit>>>404B4C00
7.5Mbit=7500kbit=7500000bit >>>32Bit>>>E0707200

Value for FullHD can not find... Need a converter HEXto32BIT...
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,372
Reaction score
837
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
[EMAIL said:
Tobi@s, post: 110961, member: 3699[/EMAIL]] I don't think that it's another data type like integer or short. Even on A2 platform the bitrates are float values
Doh! I should have checked them :D
I shouldnt rely on plain thoughts :/

Btw could you please upload your pictures somewhere else? I can't view the files from f-picture.net. It always times out.
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,372
Reaction score
837
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
Unfortunately I don'T have much knowledge in ARM instruction set :(
But it seems like thats where the bitrate decission is made:

 
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
Unfortunately I don'T have much knowledge in ARM instruction set :(
But it seems like thats where the bitrate decission is made...
These values are already known. And for FullHD?
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,372
Reaction score
837
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
Well it has something to do with the left one (loc_c038c370) I guess. But no idea about the value, yet :(

Code:
MOV R0, #0x780
Thats interesing cause this instruction copies 0x780 into Register R0. And thats interesing because 0x780 = 0d1920 = full HD?
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,372
Reaction score
837
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
Thats the 1million$ question haha

On the left: 0x5a = 90
But I don't think that thats important unfortunately.
Trying to find out more about this.
 
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
VicoTF2 Premium in firmware 5.0 has the ability to correct the value FullHD bitrate.

And in version 5.2 will not have this capability. Are compatible firmware VicoTF2 Premium and VicoTF2 +?
Who knows that?
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,372
Reaction score
837
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
Which firmware version is this?
 
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
I want to insert section pri.bin of the TF2 5.0 in the firmware TF2+ 6.3...
 
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
462
Reaction score
600
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...

ics

Member
Joined
Jan 20, 2014
Messages
40
Reaction score
17
Country
Romania
Dash Cam
2xOpia 2 ex: Vico TF2/TF2+/SF2/Marcus 1/Marcus 3/Marcus 4
Can you tell me step by step (software that i need and what do i have to do) how did you change the identifier from timestamp?
Can be done also to a Marcus4, too?


 
Top