VicoTF2+ High Bitrate edition...

OP
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
376
Likes
388
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
#41
So how did you find it, where is the value?
5Mbit=5000kbit=5000000bit >>>32Bit>>>404B4C00
7.5Mbit=7500kbit=7500000bit >>>32Bit>>>E0707200

Value for FullHD can not find... Need a converter HEXto32BIT...
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,370
Likes
835
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
#43
[EMAIL said:
Tobi@s, post: 110961, member: 3699[/EMAIL]] I don't think that it's another data type like integer or short. Even on A2 platform the bitrates are float values
Doh! I should have checked them :D
I shouldnt rely on plain thoughts :/

Btw could you please upload your pictures somewhere else? I can't view the files from f-picture.net. It always times out.
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,370
Likes
835
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
#47
Well it has something to do with the left one (loc_c038c370) I guess. But no idea about the value, yet :(

Code:
MOV R0, #0x780
Thats interesing cause this instruction copies 0x780 into Register R0. And thats interesing because 0x780 = 0d1920 = full HD?
 

Tobi@s

Well-Known Member
App Developer
Joined
Nov 12, 2013
Messages
1,370
Likes
835
Location
Bavaria
Country
Germany
Dash Cam
some
#50
Thats the 1million$ question haha

On the left: 0x5a = 90
But I don't think that thats important unfortunately.
Trying to find out more about this.
 
OP
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
376
Likes
388
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
#51
VicoTF2 Premium in firmware 5.0 has the ability to correct the value FullHD bitrate.

And in version 5.2 will not have this capability. Are compatible firmware VicoTF2 Premium and VicoTF2 +?
Who knows that?
 
OP
OP
Falsificator

Falsificator

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2014
Messages
376
Likes
388
Location
Kaliningrad, Russia
Country
Russian Federation
Dash Cam
Ambarella A2-5-7-12...
#58

ics

Member
Joined
Jan 20, 2014
Messages
40
Likes
17
Country
Romania
Dash Cam
2xOpia 2 ex: Vico TF2/TF2+/SF2/Marcus 1/Marcus 3/Marcus 4
#60
Can you tell me step by step (software that i need and what do i have to do) how did you change the identifier from timestamp?
Can be done also to a Marcus4, too?


 
Top