Dashcam Georgia (DGA) Compilation 39

Sweet Georgia, your driving make the inside of my underwear brown :)

I think (?) I'm a good driver, but not perfect. Is there a particular timestamp? Perhaps you are referring to some of the other Georgians that are featured in the video. :)

I think it was supposed to be humorous rather than a comment on your driving!

Although in general, I think you could work on your patience and reduce the use of the horn a little, the horn is there for safety reasons, not for making complaints. and saying "get out of my way"!

Thanks for the opinions. I too would like to believe he was trying to be humorous, but his lack of response thus far makes me wonder otherwise. I've been driving since 1972, and have only had one chargeable accident (circa 2011/12; I was distracted whilst trying to aim coffee mug into center console cup holder; hit left rear corner of Ford Ranger with right front corner of Mustang GT, low-speed). As I previously mentioned, I'm not perfect. I have had my share of speeding tickets (most during college). Hence, if someone notices me driving badly in the videos, I'm all ears and eyes for a relevant timestamp. I'm always amenable to constructive criticism. Basically, I try to stay within 10 mph of the speed limit (or at-or-below the speed limit around the Marietta Square, due to the large number of pedestrians and narrow streets); I don't follow too close (usually 2 seconds behind car in front; helps keep the rock chips to a minimum, too), and I try to stay out of peoples' way. As far as I can remember, I haven't been honked at for impeding traffic flow since 2015 (in Philly). :)