What is "Memory Error"?

I swapped out the card, now on day 3 with no issues.

I just saw this post today and i must say i am brand new to Dash Cams and haven't even gotten to try my new Camera yet because i'm still waiting for a memory card....which leads me to my observation. First, i have noticed many,many A119 and A119S users having "issues" because they are using the wrong memory card. This even leads to RMA returns at times and Frustration for the buyers,"bad reviews" and causes them to re-think their purchase. My question to VIOFO or re-sellers is simple. Why not INCLUDE The recommended memory card In the initial Package and add it into the price of the Camera? Of course giving the option of Card Size at an increased price OR just Include a proper card that is adequate to get the new buyer up and running right away. I'm sitting here since April 30th with a brand new A119S and still no way to even try it out because I don't have a memory card yet...it's "on the way" says Amazon.. since April 30th.. Today is May 5th,and no telling when the memory card will get here. Frustration is starting to set in now. I also took a look at Street Guardian and they do it right! They offer a complete package to get you going right away. Maybe i should have bought from them as they have a very good product with great support. I found myself on Amazon ordering all kinds of extra's for this A119S already and i'm thinking to myself... why should I have to have so many different orders for different accessories all arriving on different days from different sellers?? I have Ordered the memory card,a cpl filter, 12v to 5 v mini usb power adapter,mini fuse tap and suction mount. I Think all of this stuff should be included for the customer as a package and the price adjusted accordingly. This just might help VIOFO in the long run with improved customer experience and satisfaction, Less RMA returns and Less "bad reviews" and more recommendations by happy users. Just my 2 cents... any o