Gitup git2 Videos

Can I ask how do you like the Firefly 7s compared to Git2? I'm wondering should I buy another Git2 (I got one broken and other half broken now) or maybe give the Firefly a try. Especially, what you think about the gyro in Firefly, have the resent firmwares improved it. There is not really much talk about it in the Firefly section.

Firefly 7S is very good, i like it.. but gyro stabilization is better with Git2 ;)

In this video Firefly 7 have wrong colors. I hope is some wrong setting in the camera or Firefly will come with a firmware fix.

enjoy,
Mtz

@jokiin I managed to locate and install version 1.5 successfully I think I will wait for the final version 1.6 to be posted and then download it Ipol

Clips grabados a 1060 60fps por ambas cámaras de acción. Editado en Sony Vegas 13 sin añadir ninguna corrección de color o balance de blancos.

I'm very new to all of this, is stabilisation something a future firmware update can fix or is it (mostly) hardware?

the firefly 7s look good in youtube videos except for the jerkiness in motion.

For anyone that knows, which one has better audio w/o external mic, git2 or firefly 7s? Will be using for recording people in selfie or group environment, travel vlogging kind of camera. So sound audibility and wind noise reduction (is this a thing??) is kind of important

Last edited:
I'm very new to all of this, is stabilisation something a future firmware update can fix or is it (mostly) hardware?

the firefly 7s look good in youtube videos except for the jerkiness in motion.

For anyone that knows, which one has better audio w/o external mic, git2 or firefly 7s? Will be using for recording people in selfie or group environment, travel vlogging kind of camera. So sound audibility and wind noise reduction (is this a thing??) is kind of important