Speaking of not finding everything ...

Is it the DC now and the other new models to follow?

When these new models are launched ... do I find them in 'New Dash Cam Announcements' or don't new Dash Cam Announcements go in that category?
I looked but couldn't find ... I am a Student of DCT forum ... still happily fumbling my way around in the dark. :p

I'd like to take a look at jokiin's new products

Speaking of not finding everything ...

Is it the DC now and the other new models to follow?

When these new models are launched ... do I find them in 'New Dash Cam Announcements' or don't new Dash Cam Announcements go in that category?
I looked but couldn't find ... I am a Student of DCT forum ... still happily fumbling my way around in the dark. [emoji14]

I'd like to take a look at jokiin's new products
That's a place here where you can announce new product, I've never bothered as you can only make the post and nobody can reply so you can't get any feedback etc

That's a place here where you can announce new product, I've never bothered as you can only make the post and nobody can reply so you can't get any feedback etc

Also annoy me i cant comment in there, maybe it could be changed to OP allow what comments made are shown in there, this way OP can filter as he want.

Hi, is Street Guardian designing a rear cam only to accompany my SG9665GC?

Does anyone have measurements for the rear cam? As I assume it will be the same for when the dual remote comes out (2 of those)

Just got an email from Street Guardian about the DC but it's $549. Is this the special price email or should we keep waiting?

I just placed my order as well.

I will be installing them in my 2017 CX-9. Has anyone here done that? Curious to know what the ideal position for the cameras (and also how the A pillar is tackled). With the bulky sensor cluster behind the rear view mirror, the front camera will end up on the driver side and also a bit lower to my liking. Or may be there is another position?